Staff Emails

General

info@newyorkcityrelief.org

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@newyorkcityrelief.org

Paul Ballesteros, Outreach Team Leader
Sean Ballentine, Outreach Team Leader
Yazdi Bellihomji, Outreach Coordinator
Jeff Cook, Outreach Team Leader
Dixie Galloway, Executive Vice President

dixie@newyorkcityrelief.org

Juan Galloway, President

juan@newyorkcityrelief.org

Richard Galloway, Founder

richard@newyorkcityrelief.org

Teresa Gowan, Director of Resources & Follow-up Care
Josiah Haken, Director of Outreach
Bill Hoffman, Vice President/ General Manager
Katrina Monta, Executive Assistant to the President

katrina@newyorkcityrelief.org

Johanna Soukka, Relief Base Coordinator

johanna@newyorkcityrelief.org

Caitlin Stiefel, Director of Communications
Claudia Guardado-Wittel, Development Officer